Information on The Run for Michaela Series

Sunday September 25th 2011

Pictured- The official handing over of monies raised from the ‘Run for Michaela Series’ which was held throughout the summer, in which every club in Tyrone participated. The total money raised for The Michaela Foundation was a staggering £32,500.00. The event allowed every club in Tyrone to support the foundation in a healthy and family inclusive way.

The Michaela Foundation were overwhelmed with the support and the eagerness of people to be involved.

L-R Ciaran McLaughlin (Club liaison for Series), Noel Donnelly (Event Organiser), Mickey Harte & John McAreavey (The Michaela Foundation)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

‘Run for Michaela Series’:

 

No. Day Month DATE HOST VENUE
01 25 June Saturday 11am Tattyreagh
02 25 June Saturday 3pm Clann Na Gael
03 25 June Saturday 7:30pm Newtownstewart
04 27 June Monday 7pm Trillick
05 28 June Tuesday 1:30pm St. Patrick’s Academy, Dungannon
06 29 June Wednesday 6.30pm Dregish
07 30 June Thursday 7pm Drumragh
08 01 July Friday 7pm Kildress
09 02 July Saturday 12 Noon Donaghmore
10 02 July Saturday 12 Noon Strabane/Na Seamróga
11 02 July Saturday 7pm Killyman, hosting Edendork
12 03 July Sunday 12:30pm Owen Roe O’Neills
13 03 July Sunday 7pm Drumquin
14 06 July Wednesday 6:30pm Glenelly
15 07 July Thursday 7pm Fintona
16 08 July Friday 7pm Aghyaran
17 09 July Saturday 11am Killyclogher/Gaeil Ceapach
18 09 July Saturday 3pm Greencastle
19 10 July Sunday 12 Noon Dungannon/Eoghan Ruadh/St. Teresa’s, hosting Eglish
20 10 July Sunday 3pm Moortown
21 10 July Sunday 4pm Ardboe
22 13 July Wednesday 7pm Beragh
23 14 July Thursday 7pm Urney
24 15 July Friday 7pm Loughmacrory
25 16 July Saturday 4pm Castlederg
26 16 July Saturday 7pm Eskra
27 18 July Monday 7pm Rock
28 19 July Tuesday 7pm Gortin
29 20 July Wednesday 7pm Pomeroy
30 21 July Thursday 7pm Augher, hosting Aghaloo
31 22 July Friday 7pm Carrickmore
32 23 July Saturday 11am Derrytresk
33 23 July Saturday 2pm Derrylaughan, hosting Brocagh
34 24 July Sunday 7pm Clogher
35 25 July Monday 7pm Moy
36 26 July Tuesday 7pm Galbally
37 27 July Wednesday 7pm Stewartstown, hosting Brackaville
38 28 July Thursday 7pm Cookstown
39 29 July Friday 7pm Dromore

40 31 July Sunday 10.30am Coalisland/Naomh Colum Cille, hosting Clonoe

41 31 July Sunday 4pm Omagh
42 31 July Sunday 7pm Errigal Ciaran
43 29 October Saturday Kileeshil